How to make gold in Hearthstone with minimal effort

I present to you the best Hearthstone gold guide ever. I wanted to make this guide like a sample. This is how my next big TERA guide might look will look like, or something similar. I will try to condense it as much as possible, but it will be bigger then this one. Exciting right? This is a big step forward to make this blog get a bit more popular.

hearthstone-gold-guidePDF: Hearthstone Gold Guide

I actually got inspired by a video title. I saw in my Youtube feed a long time ago a video called “How to make gold in World of Warcraft doing absolutely nothing” and I used it as an inspiration for the format. I always have a lot of trouble with other guides, that are packed with a lot of information and after I read them I end up more confused and I don’t know what to do. This is my view on how a guide should look like. I hope it is easy to follow for you like it is for me.

I played the new cooperative Tavern Brawl in Hearthstone today. I never saw this one yet. For me is new. You end up playing as a Rogue or a Druid and both of you tries to defeat a boss minion on the board. It is a really interesting concept. I wish I could make my own deck for it. I figured out the main mechanic of the game. As the Rogue, all you need to do is to give the Druid a ton of card draw. And as a druid is to create huge Jade minions and give the Rogue cards or copies of your healing spells. It is something fresh. I loved it. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

